

SHRI GURU RAM RAI UNIVERSITY

PATEL NAGAR DEHRADUN, UTTARAKHAND-248001

[Estd. by Govt. of Uttarakhand, vide Shri Guru Ram Rai University Act no. 03 of 2017 & recognized by UGC u/s 2(f) of UGC Act 1956]

Ref. No.: SGRRU/DR(11)/2024/211

Date: 22/04/2024

<u>Applicants Selected for Registration in</u> <u>Ph.D. Program, Batch-XII</u>

Ph.DRET (March-2024) Batch-XII				
S.N	Roll No.	Student Name	Branch	RESULT
1	N240014	Sakshi Raj	Education	PASS
2	N240027	Govind Suyal	Education	PASS
3	N240031	Ayushi Sharma	Education	PASS
4	N240067	Preeti Sharma	Education	PASS
5	N240089	Prachi Joshi	Education	PASS
6	N240069	Nukul Kumar	Agronomy	PASS
7	N240104	Shivendra Kumar Mishra	Agronomy	PASS
8	N240117	Bhupender	Plant Pathology	PASS
9	N240102	Neha Kothari	Economics	PASS
10	N240063	Radhika Mishra	Economics	PASS
11	N240101	Ayushi Ahluwalia	Economics	PASS
12	N240122	Manoj Prakash Jaguri	History	PASS
13	N240044	Malti	Hindi	PASS
14	N240022	Kajal Dutta	Geography	PASS
15	N240094	Ravi Kumar	Yogic Science	PASS
16	N240025	Prachi Bhatt	Yogic Science	PASS
17	N240058	Reena Shahi	Yogic Science	PASS
18	N240107	Neetika Gupta	Management	PASS
19	N240084	Ayush Badoni	Management	PASS
20	N240083	Preeti Birlan	Management	PASS
21	N240076	Riya Chauhan	Management	PASS

22	N240153	Vikash Chamoli	Management	PASS
23	N240097	Deepak Thapliyal	Management	PASS
24	N240098	Anshika Rai	Commerce	PASS
25	N240065	Divya	Commerce	PASS
26	N240006	Dimple Arora	Commerce	PASS
27	N240002	Himani Sahu	Commerce	PASS
28	N240140	Rohit Singh Negi	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
29	N240135	Priyanka Bhandari	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
30	N240133	Saptak Chatterjee	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
31	N240127	Suhasini Nayal	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
32	N240110	Sonia Chawla	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
33	N240096	Rashmi Sharma	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
34	N240095	Meenakshi Ghildiyal Simalti	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
35	N240093	Pinky Bisht	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
36	N240077	Mrynal Chamoli	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
37	N240075	Amrita Bisht	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
38	N240050	Anmol Sharma	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
39	N240048	Kiran Singh	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
40	N240039	Spardha Trehan	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
41	N240163	Tanya Dimri	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
42	N240156	Manish Kharkwal	Pharmaceutical Science	PASS
43	N240151	Aswani Pandey	Biotechnology	PASS
44	N240137	Ritika Singh	Biotechnology	PASS
45	N240056	Ashmita Bhatt	Biotechnology	PASS
46	N240052	Vaishnavi Uniyal	Biotechnology	PASS
47	N240049	Pragya Verma	Biotechnology	PASS
48	N240045	Simranpreet Kaur	Biotechnology	PASS
49	N240037	Yaawar Hussain Wani	Biotechnology	PASS
50	N240016	Rahima Siddiqui	Biotechnology	PASS
51	N240012	Shraddha Panthi	Biotechnology	PASS
52	N240009	Urvashi Gaur	Biotechnology	PASS

53	N240100	Meenakshi Lodhi	Botany	PASS
54	N240090	Renu Chauhan	Botany	PASS
55	N240080	Chandni Pundir	Botany	PASS
56	N240079	Megha Kant	Botany	PASS
57	N240081	Jyoti	Microbiology	PASS
58	N240060	Neha Bisht	Microbiology	PASS
59	N240088	Niharika Parashar	Mathematics	PASS
60	N240085	Anjali Sharma	Mathematics	PASS
61	N240115	Sumit Kumar Arya	Chemistry	PASS
62	N240057	Himardri Verma	Chemistry	PASS
63	N240051	Neha Mittal	Chemistry	PASS
64	N240046	Sarbapriya Datta	Environment Science	PASS
65	N240041	Pooja Chaudhary	Environment Science	PASS
66	N240026	Samixa	Zoology	PASS
67	N240011	Nidhi Tiwari	Physics	PASS
68	N240021	Naresh Chandra Singh	Physiotherapy	PASS
69	N240130	Pooja Bisht	Physiotherapy	PASS
70	N240005	Shiksha Verma	Physiotherapy	PASS
71	N240043	Sandeep Kumar	Physiotherapy	PASS
72	N240150	Madhu Bala	Nursing	PASS
73	N240147	Ambika Gaur	Nursing	PASS
74	N240139	Julia Massey	Nursing	PASS
75	N240138	Rachal Prasad	Nursing	PASS
76	N240125	Rebecca Priti Bahadur	Nursing	PASS

Waiting List for Ph.D Programme April-2024 (Batch-XII)						
S. No.	Roll No.	Student Name	Branch			
1	N240141	Babita Bharti	Agronomy			
2	N240120	Priyanka Pandey	Agronomy			
3	N240023	Amita Bhatt	Yogic Science			
4	N240145	Poonam	Microbiology			
5	N240119	Jaspreeti Kaur	Microbiology			
6	N240059	Surbhi Joshi	Physiotherapy			
7	N240068	Akshita Nautiyal	Physiotherapy			

Note:

- Selected applicant/s has to submit first semester fee latest by 20th May 2024. The details of the fee will be sent on the registered mail id of the applicant.
- 2. After depositing fee, he/she has to fill provisional Ph.D. registration form in the office of Research Department of the University.
- 3. He/She has to submit NOC from current employer (if employed).
- 4. He/She has to submit affidavit of admission declaration on 20 rupees stamp paper (format can be taken from the office of the Research department).
- 5. If any selected applicant fail to furnish all above points (serial number 1 to 4), his/her candidature may stand cancelled & seat may be allotted to next waiting list applicant.
- For any query, please reach to Research & Development Cell, SGRR University. Contact info: Mr. Virender Gusain: 9997807872

--sd---

(Dean-Research)